Counselors

Guidance Department Administrative Assistant:

Brenda Davidson EXT 1111 - bdavidson@mansd.org

fax 603-932-1330

Students are assigned alphabetically to counselors as follows:


Last Names: A - Dav: Bill Cannon, Guidance Director EXT 1113

wcannon@mansd.org

Appointments for Mr. Cannon


Last Names: A-Z: Student Services Kendra Robert EXT 1112

krobert@mansd.org

Appointments for Mrs. Robert


Last Names: Daw - Garc: Michael Wenners EXT 1129

mwenners@mansd.org

Send an email to Mr. Wenners for appointment


Last Names: Gard - Lom: Rachel Hedge EXT 1117

rhedge@mansd.org

Appointments for Ms. Hedge


Last Names: Lon - Reb: Jessica Zych EXT 1115

jzych@mansd.org

Appointments for Mrs. Zych


Last Names: Rec - Z: Roseann Lariviere EXT 1114

rlariviere@mansd.org

Appointments for Mrs. Lariviere


Student Assistance Program: Hannah Finnigan

Appointments for Ms. Finnigan