Counselors

School Counseling Department Administrative Assistant:

Karen Beaulieu EXT 1111 - kbeaulieu@mansd.org

Fax 603-932-1330

You can find contact information for your counselor below. If you would like to make an appointment with your counselor, click on the calendar link. At this time, all appointments will be through Google Meet, unless otherwise requested.

Students are assigned alphabetically to counselors as follows:


Last Names: A - Cup: Bill Cannon, School Counseling Director EXT 1113

wcannon@mansd.org


Last Names: A-Z: Student Services Kendra Robert EXT 1112

krobert@mansd.org


Last Names: Cur - Fe: Michael Wenners EXT 1129

mwenners@mansd.org


Last Names: Fi - Les: Rachel Hedge EXT 1130

rhedge@mansd.org


Last Names: Let - Rad: Jessica Zych EXT 1115

jzych@mansd.org


Last Names: Raf - Z: Roseann Lariviere EXT 1114

rlariviere@mansd.org


Student Assistance Program: Catherine Kabala EXT 1117

ckabala@mansd.org