Counselors

Guidance Department Administrative Assistant:

Karen Beaulieu EXT 1111 - kbeaulieu@mansd.org

Fax 603-932-1330

Students are assigned alphabetically to counselors as follows:


Last Names: A - Dav: Bill Cannon, Guidance Director EXT 1113

wcannon@mansd.org



Last Names: A-Z: Student Services Kendra Robert EXT 1112

krobert@mansd.org



Last Names: Daw - Garc: Michael Wenners EXT 1129

mwenners@mansd.org

Send an email to Mr. Wenners for appointment


Last Names: Gard - Lom: Rachel Hedge EXT 1117

rhedge@mansd.org



Last Names: Lon - Reb: Jessica Zych EXT 1115

jzych@mansd.org


Last Names: Rec - Z: Roseann Lariviere EXT 1114

rlariviere@mansd.org



Student Assistance Program: Hannah Finnigan