Guidance‎ > ‎

Counselors

Guidance Department Administrative Assistant: 

Brenda Davidson EXT 1111 - bdavidson@mansd.org

fax 603-932-1330



Students are assigned alphabetically to counselors as follows:

Showing 6 items
StudentsCounselorEmailAppointments
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StudentsCounselorEmailAppointments
Last Names: A - Dav William Cannon, Guidance Director EXT 1113 wcannon@mansd.org Appointments for Mr. Cannon 
Last Names: A-Z Student Services Kendra Robert EXT 1112 krobert@mansd.org Appointments for Mrs. Robert 
Last Names: Daw - Garc Michael Wenners EXT 1129 mwenners@mansd.org Send an email to Mr. Wenners for appointment 
Last Names: Gard - Lom Rachel Hedge EXT 1117 rhedge@mansd.org Appointments for Ms. Hedge 
Last Names: Lon - Reb Jessica Zych EXT 1115 jzych@mansd.org Appointments for Mrs. Zych 
Last Names: Rec - Z Roseann Shaw EXT 1114 rshaw@mansd.org Appointments for Ms. Shaw 
Showing 6 items
Comments