Guidance‎ > ‎

Counselors

Guidance Department Administrative Assistant: 

Brenda Davidson EXT 1111 - bdavidson@mansd.org

fax 603-932-1330



Students are assigned alphabetically to counselors as follows:

Showing 6 items
StudentsCounselorEmailAppointments
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StudentsCounselorEmailAppointments
All classes A-Z Student Services & Class of 2017 S-Sl Kendra Robert EXT 1112 krobert@mansd.org Appointments for Mrs. Robert 
Class of 2018-2020 A-Dau; Class of 2017 A-Coo, Sm-Sp William Cannon, Guidance Director EXT 1113 wcannon@mansd.org Appointments for Mr. Cannon 
Class of 2018-2020 Dav-Gas; Class of 2017 Cop-D, St-Tal Michael Wenners EXT 1129 mwenners@mansd.org Send an email to Mr. Wenners for appointment 
Class of 2018-2020 Gat-Mari; Class of 2017 E-Ka, Tan-U Rachel Hedge EXT 1117 rhedge@mansd.org Appointments for Ms. Hedge 
Class of 2018-2020 Marj-Rau; Class of 2017 Ke-Ne, V-Wh Jessica Zych EXT 1115 jzych@mansd.org Appointments for Mrs. Zych 
Class of 2018-2020 Rav-Z; Class of 2017 Nf-R, Wi-Z Roseann Shaw EXT 1114 rshaw@mansd.org Appointments for Ms. Shaw 
Showing 6 items
Comments