Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at phone: (603)624-6363 or fax: (603) 624-6376.

Showing 141 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adami-Shirl, Eva English eadamischirl@mansd.org  
Anderson, Maureen Mathematics manderson@mansd.org Mrs. Anderson's Math Website 
Antoscia, Diane Student Assistance Program (SAP)  dantoscia@mansd.org  
Arguien, Lee World Languages - French larguien@mansd.org  
Bak, Cara Science cbak@mansd.org  
Barbee, Kim School Resource Officer kbarbee@mansd.org  
Baum, Adrienne Special Education abaum@mansd.org  
Beaulieu, Karen Administrative Assistant kbeaulieu@mansd.org  
Behm, Gordon Science gbehm@mansd.org  
Belcourt, Sam Business sbelcourt@mansd.org  
Bernard, Kara Social Studies kbernard@mansd.org  
Bograd, Brooke Mathematics bbograd@mansd.org  
Borge, Joshua Art jborge@mansd.org  
Bouchard, Caren Credit Recovery cbouchard@mansd.org  
Bourassa, Angela Extended Learning Opportunities Coordinator abourassa@mansd.org  
Boutin, David Social Studies dboutin@mansd.org  
Bruno, Maria World Languages - Spanish mbruno@mansd.org  
Burgess, Ryan Art rburgess@mansd.org  
Burke, Margaret Special Education margaretburke@mansd.org  
Cannon, William Guidance, A - Coo wcannon@mansd.org  
Cawley, Matt Special Education mcawley@mansd.org  
Central Booster Central Booster Club centralbooster@mansd.org  
Central CHAMPS Central CHAMPS centralchamps@mansd.org  
Central Library Central Library centrallibrary@mansd.org   
Central Pride Central Pride centralpride@mansd.org  
Chapman, Sandra Family & Consumer Science schapman@mansd.org  
Chretien, Charles Science cchretien@mansd.org  
Collins, William Assistant Principal wcollins@mansd.org  
Courtney, Jennifer Library jcourtney@mansd.org   
Doherty, Corey Art cdoherty@mansd.org  
Doyle, Edward Music edoyle@mansd.org  
Droney, Shelia English Learners sdroney@mansd.org  
Duana, Cef World Languages - Spanish cduana@mansd.org  
Duval, Brenda Administrative Assistant, Guidance bduval@mansd.org  
Ellis, Patricia Physical/Health Education pellis@mansd.org  
Ewing, William Science wewing@mansd.org  
Fallu, Lesley Mathematics lfallu@mansd.org  
Fontaine, Michele Social Studies mfontaine@mansd.org  
Fox, Kelly Physical/Health Education kfox@mansd.org  
Franco, Cheryl Special Education cfranco@mansd.org  
Frazier Maureen Spanish Mfrazier@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Cathy Administrative Assistant cgagnon@mansd.org  
Gemme, Abigail English agemme@mansd.org  
Gendreau, Danielle Math dgendreau@mansd.org Ms. Gendreau's Math Website 
Giotas, Geoff English Ggiotas@mansd.org  
Gosselin, Danielle Art dgosselin@mansd.org  
Haarlander, Tara Special Education thaarlander@mansd.org  
Hall, Kate Science khall@mansd.org  
Halvorsen, Penny Special Education phalvorsen@mansd.org  
Hedge, Rachel Guidance, E - Ka rhedge@mansd.org  
Henderson, Wilfred Science whenderson@mansd.org  
Howe, Jeff English jhowe@mansd.org  
Hunter, Kathryn English khunter@mansd.org  
Ignjic, Maja FACS mignjic@mansd.org  
Joyal, Ruth English rjoyal@mansd.org  
Kablik, Donna Special Education dkablik@mansd.org  
Kennedy, Jeanne Reading jkennedy@mansd.org  
Kissel, Ed Business Education edkissell@mansd.org  
Labbe, Sarah Administrative Assistant slabbe@mansd.org  
Lamb, Morgan Math mlamb@mansd.org  
Larkin, Kimberly World Languages - Spanish klarkin@mansd.org  
Lawson, Bill Physical/Health Education blawson@mansd.org  
LeBrun, Sharon World Languages - French slebrun@mansd.org  
Little Green The Little Green thelittlegreen@mansd.org  
Lovell, Val Administrative Assistant vlovell@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Carol English cmacdonald@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Kelly English kmacdonald@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Scott Social Studies smacdonald@mansd.org  
Machnik, Kelly Math KMachnik@mansd.org Mrs. Machnik's Math Classes 
Maglio, Joy Nurse jmaglio@mansd.org  
Mahoney, Jocelyn My Turn jocelynmahoney@mansd.org  
Maris, Cynthia Science cmaris@mansd.org  
McCormick, Edward Social Studies emccormick@mansd.org  
Meyette, Lorraine English Learners lmeyette@mansd.org  
Micalizzi, Kristina Math kmicalizzi@mansd.org  
Miller, Deborah English Learners deborahmiller@mansd.org  
Mirabile, Kathleen Social Studies kmirabile@mansd.org  
Moreau, Catherine World Languages - German cmoreau@mansd.org  
Mullen, James Social Studies jmullen@mansd.org  
Naccach-Hoff, Selma English snaccach@mansd.org  
Newman, Dimitri World Languages - Latin dnewman@mansd.org  
O'Connell, Anna Social Studies aoconnell@mansd.org  
O'Connor, Dawn Business Education doconnor@mansd.org  
O'Leary, Kevin Science koleary@mansd.org  
O'Neil, Joseph Assistant Principal joneil@mansd.org  
Patten, Michael Science mpatten@mansd.org  
Pellegrini, Amy Social Worker apellegrini@mansd.org  
Pennington, Amy English apennington@mansd.org  
Perkins, Melinda Special Education mperkins@mansd.org  
Perroni, Vincent Physical/Health Education vperroni@mansd.org  
Perry, Joseph English Jperry@mansd.org  
Porter, Sue Math tporter@mansd.org  
Powell, Megan Science mpowell@mansd.org  
Prisby, Stephen Special Education sprisby@mansd.org  
Raymond, Jane Science jraymond@mansd.org  
Recco, Nancy Math nrecco@mansd.org  
Regan, Cathleen Math cregan@mansd.org  
Ricard, Line Science lricard@mansd.org  
Robert, Kendra Guidance, Special Education & Section 504 krobert@mansd.org  
Roukey, Debora Assistant Principal droukey@mansd.org  
Rudman, Denise World Languages - French drudman@mansd.org  
Russell, Sean English srussell@mansd.org  
Sadowski, John Special Education jsadowski@mansd.org  
Sandford, Chad Social Studies csandford@mansd.org  
Seabury, Linda Business lseabury@mansd.org  
Sears, Natalie English nsears@mansd.org Ms. Sears's Website 
Seniow, Thomas Music tseniow@mansd.org  
Shaw, Roseann Guidance, Nf - R rshaw@mansd.org  
Silveira, Joseph Social Studies jsilveira@mansd.org  
Sloan, Donna Business Education dsloan@mansd.org  
Smith, Elizabeth M. English Learners esmith@mansd.org  
Smith, Michael World Language- Spanish michaelsmith@mansd.org  
Soucy, Janet M. Art jmsoucy@mansd.org  
Spaulding, Diane Special Education dspaulding@mansd.org  
Spiro, Bev Administrative Assistant bspiro@mansd.org  
Spiro, Rebecca English rspiro@mansd.org  
Stella, Katie Science kstella@mansd.org  
Sterling, Edward Music esterling@mansd.org  
St. Hilaire, Stacey Science ssthilaire@mansd.org  
St. Onge, Darci Math dstonge@mansd.org Mrs. St. Onge's Math Page 
Sullivan, Marc Science mcsullivan@mansd.org  
Sweed, Susan Family & Consumer Science ssweed@mansd.org  
Swenson, Constance Kolis English Learners cswenson@mansd.org  
Tagalakis, Marc Social Studies mtagalakis@mansd.org  
Tentas, Elizabeth Special Education etentas@mansd.org  
Terrel, Richard Science rterrel@mansd.org  
Thoman, Heather Math hthoman@mansd.org  
Tourigny, Ellen Science etourigny@mansd.org Mrs. Tourigny's Chemistry Webpage 
True, Edward Math etrue@mansd.org  
Vaccarezza, John Principal  jvaccarezza@mansd.org  
Villiard, Kurt Music kvilliard@mansd.org  
Vitagliano, Jim School Psychologist jvitagliano@mansd.org  
Wadleigh, Sarah English swadleigh@mansd.org  
Walmsley, Robert Math rwalmsley@mansd.org  
Walsh, Joseph Technology Education jwalsh@mansd.org  
Wenners, Lauren English lwenners@mansd.org  
Wenners, Michael Guidance, Cop - D mwenners@mansd.org  
Wike, Lori Art lwike@mansd.org  
Wynkoop, Sheila Special Education swynkoop@mansd.org  
Zuccala, Taryn Business Education tzuccala@mansd.org  
Zych, Jessica Guidance, Ke - Ne jzych@mansd.org  
Showing 141 items
Comments