Athletics‎ > ‎

Boys Varsity Basketball

WeekdayStart DateStart TimeH/AOpponents/TitleFacility
Tuesday 12/17/20137:00 PMA @ Trinity (TRI)
Friday 12/20/20136:30 PMH Alvirne (ALV) Central Gym
Friday 1/3/20146:30 PMH Concord (CHS) Central Gym
Monday 1/6/20146:30 PMH Bedford (BED) Central Gym
Wednesday 1/8/20146:30 PMA @ Dover (DOV)
Friday 1/10/20147:00 PMA @ Exeter (EXT) Exeter High School
Friday 1/17/20146:30 PMH Keene (KEE) Central Gym
Tuesday 1/21/20146:30 PMA @ Manchester West (MAW) West High School Gymnasium
Friday 1/24/20147:00 PMA @ Londonderry (LON) LHS Gym
Monday 1/27/20146:30 PMH Merrimack (MER) Central Gym
Friday 1/31/20146:30 PMH Timberlane (TIM) Central Gym
Tuesday 2/4/20146:30 PMH Pinkerton (PIA) Central Gym
Tuesday 2/11/20147:00 PMH Manchester Memorial (MAM) Central Gym
Friday 2/14/20146:30 PMH Spaulding (SPG) Central Gym
Monday 2/17/20146:30 PMA @ Salem (SAL) Davis Gym
Wednesday 2/19/20146:30 PMA @ Nashua North (NAS)
Friday 2/21/20146:30 PMH Winnacunnet (WNC) Central Gym
Tuesday 2/25/20146:30 PMA @ Nashua South (NSO)
Comments