NAHS Calendar

posted Jun 18, 2015, 10:10 AM by Central Webmaster

NAHS Calendar year 2015 – 16

 

We will continue to have our first Thursday meetings with the optional Wednesday morning at 7 (unless otherwise indicated).

Officers will agree to meet on the Tuesday before the meetings and

 will present itinerary to Mrs. Soucy and Mrs. Doherty

 

Dates to Note:

 

* Bake Sale Thursday, Oct. 29 – Halloween Healthy! Bake Sale 

*Recruiting new membership – November meeting

* Thursday, January 14, 2016 – Induction ceremony

* Friday, April 15, 2016 – Get on the Bus, Trip to NYC with Amnesty

 

Meeting Dates:

 

Wed. Sept 30 or Thurs. Oct. 1

Wed. Nov. 4 or Thurs. Nov. 5

Wed. Dec. 2 or Thurs. Dec. 3

Wed. Jan. 6 or Thurs. Jan. 7

Wed. Feb. 3 or Thurs. Feb. 4

Wed. March 2 or Thurs. March 3

Wed. April 6 or Thurs. April 7

Wed. May 4 or Thurs. May 5

Final meeting will be Thursday, June 2

 

On the agenda for next year is:

Community service: Mural for Girls & Boys Club

Museum: Frick Museum in NYC and then a possible late spring visit

Fundraiser: To be announced

 

We are in need of a new Treasurer, Secretary. Please consider running for this postion.

Comments